Upcoming Concerts & Events
Saturday 18th September 2021 - Cypress Lakes Resort
Discover Pokolbin from End2End this Spring!
Saturday 2nd October 2021 - Dalwood Estate
Hunter Events BAR & BBQ FESTIVAL
Saturday 16th October 2021 - Hope Estate
Hope Rocks at Hope Estate
Saturday 23rd October 2021 - Roche Estate
Red Hot Summer Tour 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021 - Hope Estate
Beer & BBQ Festival Hunter Valley
Saturday 20th November 2021 - Dalwood Estate
Grapest 5K Run at Dalwood Estate, drink wine & exercise!
Saturday 20th November 2021 - Roche Estate
Sunset Sounds 2021 at Roche Estate
Saturday 11th December 2021 - Bimbadgen Winery
Simple Minds - 40 Years of Hits Tour
Saturday 29th January 2022 - Roche Estate
SummerSalt at Roche Estate
Saturday 26th March 2022 - Roche Estate
Rod Stewart, The Hits 2020
Saturday 23rd July 2022 - Hope Estate
Hunter Valley Cheese & Chocolate Festival at Hope Estate