Upcoming Concerts & Events
Saturday 27th March 2021 - Roche Estate
Sunset Sounds 2021 at Roche Estate
Saturday 10th April 2021 - Hope Estate
Hunter Valley Gin & Jazz Festival
Saturday 8th May 2021 - Hope Estate
The Big 80's Party at Hope Estate
Saturday 15th May 2021 - Lovedale Long Lunch
This event is a must for all food and wine lovers. Come and see for yourself!
Sunday 16th May 2021 - Lovedale Long Lunch
This event is a must for all food and wine lovers. Come and see for yourself!
Saturday 3rd July 2021 - Hope Estate
Hunter Valley Cheese & Chocolate Festival at Hope Estate
Sunday 4th July 2021 - Hope Estate
Hunter Valley Cheese & Chocolate Festival at Hope Estate
Saturday 14th August 2021 - Hope Estate
Hunter Valley Beer & BBQ
Sunday 15th August 2021 - Hope Estate
Hunter Valley Beer & BBQ
Saturday 23rd October 2021 - Roche Estate
Red Hot Summer Tour 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021 - Bimbadgen Winery
Simple Minds - 40 Years of Hits Tour
Saturday 26th March 2022 - Roche Estate
Rod Stewart, The Hits 2020