Site Map
Hunter Valley bus and coach charter, wine tasting tours and event logistics.
Book Online Now

Events

Upcoming Concerts & Events
Saturday 23rd February 2019 - Hope Estate
Red Hot Chili Peppers at Hope Estate
Saturday 2nd March 2019 - Hope Estate
Cloud Wine Garden Party at Hope Estate
Saturday 16th March 2019 - Bimbadgen Winery
Kylie Minogue at A day on the Green
Saturday 23rd March 2019 - Bimbadgen Winery
Bryan Adams - Shine a light Tour
Saturday 13th April 2019 - Broke
Enjoy the Food & Wine of the Broke region.
Saturday 13th April 2019 - Roche Estate
Night Glow at Roche Estate
Saturday 27th April 2019 - Maitland Showground - Blomfield Street
GTM at Maitland Showground on Saturday April 27
Saturday 18th May 2019 - Lovedale Long Lunch
This event is a must for all food and wine lovers. Come and see for yourself!
Sunday 19th May 2019 - Lovedale Long Lunch
This event is a must for all food and wine lovers. Come and see for yourself!
Saturday 11th January 2020 - Hope Estate
Elton John at Hope Estate
Sunday 12th January 2020 - Hope Estate
Elton John at Hope Estate